Surgery Closures

Both surgeries are closed on the first Wednesday of each month for staff training purposes. Future dates and times for this are as follows:

  • Wednesday 6th January, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd February, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd March, 12-3pm
  • Wednesday 7th April, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 14th April between 1-2pm
  • Wednesday 5th May, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June, 12-3pm
  • Wednesday 7th July, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 4th August, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st September, 12-3pm
  • Wednesday 6th October, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd November, 1-2.30pm
  • Wednesday 1st December, 12-3pm